Previous Page

The Bushnell

166 Capitol Ave., Hartford, CT

Phone:
1-(860)-987-6000

Website:
www.bushnell.org/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Hamilton

Musical

This musical from Lin-Manuel Miranda ("In The Heights") tells the story of Alexander Hamilton, one of our country’s Founding Fathers and the first Secretary of the Treasury. Born in the West Indies, Hamilton was the only Founding Father who was an immigrant. Featuring a cast of historical figures that includes George Washington, Aaron Burr, James Madison, and Thomas Jefferson, "Hamilton" tells the story of the birth of the United States as an immigrant’s story.

Information:
860-987-5900

• Tue 12/11/18 - Wed 12/12/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 - Thu 12/20/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 at - 6:30 PM

Cats

Musical

There's no better way to introduce your family to the wonders of live theatre than with the magic, the mystery, the memory of 'CATS.' Now that its been seen by millions of audience members worldwide, it’s time to introduce 'CATS' to a new generation. With a book based on the poetry of T.S. Eliot and a score by Andrew Lloyd Webber, this groundbreaking musical won seven Tony Awards. Its New York run was the longest in Broadway history; its London production has been running since 1981. With this new North American tour, the 'CATS' phenomena has continued to live up to its motto: “Now and Forever.”

Information:

• Tue 1/29/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 1/30/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 1/31/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/1/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/3/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 2/3/19 at - 6:30 PM