Previous Page

TheatreWorks New Milford

5 Brookside Ave., New Milford, CT

Phone:
1-(860)-350-6863

Website:
www.theatreworks.us/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Improv Night

Improv

Improviser / director Matt Austin (UCB Theater NYC / Sea Tea Comedy Theater) brings together some of the funniest improvisers in our area for a night of a thousand laughs** (**actual number of laughs not guaranteed). Join us in the audience for a fun night of improv games in the style of 'Who's Line is It Anyway?' Each show will feature a rotating cast of improvisers from around our area.

Information:
Box Office: 860-350-6863

• Sat 6/23/18 at - 8:00 PM

An Act of God

Play,Comedy,Interactive

In this irreverent new comedy, God has taken corporeal form for only the second time in Christian history in order to correct mankind's dire misconceptions about His thinking and His works. The new comedy An Act of God reveals the mysteries of the Bible while answering the existential questions that have plagued mankind since Creation in just 90 minutes.

Information:
Box Office: 860-350-6863

• Thu 7/12/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 - Sat 7/14/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 - Sat 7/21/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 7/29/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 - Sat 8/4/18 at - 8:00 PM

All My Sons

Play,Drama

Joe Keller is a successful, self-made man whose company sold defective airplane parts to the army, which later caused the planes to crash and killed 21 men. Joe's business partner went to jail for the crime. Now Joe's son is about to wed the partner's daughter, and her visit to the family home reveals dark secrets that could tear the family apart.

Information:
Box Office: 860-350-6863

• Thu 9/20/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 - Sat 9/22/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 - Sat 9/29/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 - Sat 10/6/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/7/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 - Sat 10/13/18 at - 8:00 PM