Previous Page

XL Center

One Civic Center Plaza, Hartford, CT

Phone:
1-(860)-249-6333

Website:
www.xlcenter.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 12/15/17 at - 7:15 PM

Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

The American Hockey League’s Hartford Wolf Pack is a top affiliate of the National Hockey League’s New York Rangers. Today, they take on the Providence Bruins in this Atlantic Division match.

Information:

• Fri 12/22/17 at - 7:15 PM

Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

Hartford Wolf Pack will host Bridgeport Sound Tigers in this hockey matchup.

Information:

• Sat 12/23/17 at - 3:00 PM

WWE Live

Wrestling,General

World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent known the world over.

Information:

• Thu 12/28/17 at - 7:30 PM

Springfield Thunderbirds at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sat 12/30/17 at - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball: Wichita State University at UConn

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 12/30/17 at - 12:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Memphis at UConn

Basketball

The UConn Huskies face the visiting team from Memphis in this Division I basketball matchup.

Information:

• Sun 12/31/17 at - 1:30 PM

Men's Hockey: Quinnipiac University at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Tue 1/2/18 at
• Tue 1/2/18 at - 7:05 PM

Men's Hockey: Merrimack College at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 1/5/18 at
• Fri 1/5/18 at - 7:05 PM

Men's Basketball: East Carolina University at UConn

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 1/6/18 at - 12:00 PM

Syracuse Crunch at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

The American Hockey League’s Hartford Wolf Pack is a top affiliate of the National Hockey League’s New York Rangers. Today, they take on the Syracuse Crunch in this inter-conference match.

Information:

• Sat 1/6/18 at - 7:00 PM

Utica Comets at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sun 1/7/18 at - 5:00 PM

Disney on Ice: Frozen

Ice Skating,Children,Children's Theatre

The extremely popular, Academy Award-winning film is transformed into a live, heartwarming adventure on ice. Audiences will be transported to the world of Arendelle and its beloved characters, including royal sisters Elsa and Anna, charming snowman Olaf and more, plus all the hummable tunes from the film, including the showstopper, "Let It Go."

Information:

• Thu 1/11/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 1/12/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 1/13/18 at - 3:00 PM
• Sat 1/13/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Sat 1/13/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 1/14/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 1/14/18 at - 4:30 PM
• Mon 1/15/18 at - 1:00 PM

Men's Hockey: Providence at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Thu 1/18/18 at
• Thu 1/18/18 at - 7:05 PM

Utica Comets at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 1/19/18 at - 7:15 PM

Men's Basketball: Villanova University at UConn

Basketball

The UConn Huskies face the visiting team from Villanova in this Division I basketball matchup.

Information:

• Sat 1/20/18 at - 12:00 PM

Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sun 1/21/18 at - 5:00 PM

Charlotte Checkers at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 1/26/18 at - 7:15 PM
• Sat 1/27/18 at - 7:30 PM

Men's Hockey: University of New Hampshire at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Sat 1/27/18 at
• Sat 1/27/18 at - 3:35 PM

Men's Hockey: Boston College at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 2/2/18 at - 7:05 PM

Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

The American Hockey League’s Hartford Wolf Pack is a top affiliate of the National Hockey League’s New York Rangers. Today, they take on the Providence Bruins in this Atlantic Division match.

Information:

• Sat 2/3/18 at - 7:00 PM

Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

Hartford Wolf Pack will host Bridgeport Sound Tigers in this hockey matchup.

Information:

• Wed 2/7/18 at - 11:00 AM

Women's Basketball: Wichita State University at UConn

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 2/10/18 at - 1:00 PM

Men's Basketball: University of Tulsa at UConn

Basketball

Information:

• Thu 2/15/18 at - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Basketball,For the Family

The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audiences with their practical jokes and slapstick humor.

Information:

• Sat 2/17/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 2/17/18 at - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Temple University at UConn

Basketball

The UConn Huskies face the visiting team from Temple University in this Division I basketball matchup.

Information:

• Sun 2/18/18 at - 2:00 PM

Men's Hockey: University of Massachusetts at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Thu 2/22/18 at - 7:05 PM

Hershey Bears at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 2/23/18 at - 7:15 PM

Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

The American Hockey League’s Hartford Wolf Pack is a top affiliate of the National Hockey League’s New York Rangers. Today, they take on the Providence Bruins in this Atlantic Division match.

Information:

• Sat 2/24/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 3:00 PM

Charlotte Checkers at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sun 3/4/18 at - 3:00 PM