Previous Page

XL Center

One Civic Center Plaza, Hartford, CT

Phone:
1-(860)-249-6333

Website:
www.xlcenter.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Hershey Bears at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sat 11/25/17 at - 7:00 PM

Men's Hockey: Rochester Institute of Technology at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Sat 11/25/17 at
• Sat 11/25/17 at - 3:05 PM

Men's Hockey: Northeastern at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Tue 11/28/17 at
• Tue 11/28/17 at - 7:05 PM

Springfield Thunderbirds at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Wed 11/29/17 at - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball: Monmouth University at UConn

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 12/2/17 at - 4:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Notre Dame at UConn

Basketball

The UConn Huskies face the visiting team from University of Notre Dame in this Division I basketball matchup.

Information:

• Sun 12/3/17 at - 4:00 PM

Men's Hockey: University of Massachusetts at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Tue 12/5/17 at
• Tue 12/5/17 at - 7:05 PM

Men's Hockey: Colgate University at University of Connecticut

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 12/8/17 at
• Fri 12/8/17 at - 7:05 PM

Rochester Americans at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sat 12/9/17 at - 7:30 PM

Springfield Thunderbirds at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sun 12/10/17 at - 5:00 PM

Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 12/15/17 at - 7:15 PM

Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

The American Hockey League’s Hartford Wolf Pack is a top affiliate of the National Hockey League’s New York Rangers. Today, they take on the Providence Bruins in this Atlantic Division match.

Information:

• Fri 12/22/17 at - 7:15 PM

Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

Hartford Wolf Pack will host Bridgeport Sound Tigers in this hockey matchup.

Information:

• Sat 12/23/17 at - 3:00 PM

Men's Basketball: Wichita State University at UConn

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 12/30/17 at - 12:00 PM

Springfield Thunderbirds at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sat 12/30/17 at - 7:00 PM

Women's Basketball: Memphis at UConn

Basketball

The UConn Huskies face the visiting team from Memphis in this Division I basketball matchup.

Information:

• Sun 12/31/17 at - 1:30 PM

Men's Hockey: Quinnipiac University at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Tue 1/2/18 at
• Tue 1/2/18 at - 7:05 PM

Men's Hockey: Merrimack College at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 1/5/18 at
• Fri 1/5/18 at - 7:05 PM

Syracuse Crunch at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

The American Hockey League’s Hartford Wolf Pack is a top affiliate of the National Hockey League’s New York Rangers. Today, they take on the Syracuse Crunch in this inter-conference match.

Information:

• Sat 1/6/18 at - 7:00 PM

Men's Basketball: East Carolina University at UConn

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 1/6/18 at - 12:00 PM

Utica Comets at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sun 1/7/18 at - 5:00 PM

Disney on Ice: Frozen

Ice Skating,Children,Children's Theatre

The extremely popular, Academy Award-winning film is transformed into a live, heartwarming adventure on ice. Audiences will be transported to the world of Arendelle and its beloved characters, including royal sisters Elsa and Anna, charming snowman Olaf and more, plus all the hummable tunes from the film, including the showstopper, "Let It Go."

Information:

• Thu 1/11/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 1/12/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 1/13/18 at - 3:00 PM
• Sat 1/13/18 at - 11:00 AM
• Sat 1/13/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 1/14/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 1/14/18 at - 4:30 PM
• Mon 1/15/18 at - 1:00 PM

Men's Hockey: Providence at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Thu 1/18/18 at
• Thu 1/18/18 at - 7:05 PM

Utica Comets at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 1/19/18 at - 7:15 PM

Men's Basketball: Villanova at UConn

Basketball

Information:

• Sat 1/20/18 at - 12:00 PM

Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Sun 1/21/18 at - 5:00 PM

Charlotte Checkers at Hartford Wolfpack

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 1/26/18 at - 7:15 PM
• Sat 1/27/18 at - 7:30 PM

Men's Hockey: University of New Hampshire at UConn

Hockey

Information:

• Sat 1/27/18 at
• Sat 1/27/18 at - 3:35 PM

Providence Bruins at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

The American Hockey League’s Hartford Wolf Pack is a top affiliate of the National Hockey League’s New York Rangers. Today, they take on the Providence Bruins in this Atlantic Division match.

Information:

• Sat 2/3/18 at - 7:00 PM

Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Hartford Wolf Pack

Hockey

Hartford Wolf Pack will host Bridgeport Sound Tigers in this hockey matchup.

Information:

• Wed 2/7/18 at - 11:00 AM