Previous Page

Curtain Call – Sterling Farms Theatre Complex

1349 Newfield Ave., Stamford, CT

Phone:
1-(203)-329-8207

Website:
www.curtaincallinc.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Shakespeare in Love

Play,Comedy/Drama

A young playwright named Will Shakespeare comes down with writer’s block – until he finds a muse. Art mirrors life in a hilarious and passionate tale of romance and backstage fun.

Information:
203-461-6358 x13

• Fri 2/1/19 - Sat 2/2/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/3/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 - Sat 2/9/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/10/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 - Sat 2/16/19 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/17/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/21/19 - Sat 2/23/19 at - 8:00 PM