Previous Page

Richter Arts Center

100 Aunt Hack Rd., Danbury, CT

Phone:
1-(203)-798-2245

Website:
www.danbury.org/richter/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Legally Blonde

Musical

Elle Woods can handle anything. So when her boyfriend, Warner, dumps her she decides to follow him to Harvard Law School and win him back. With some help from new-found friends Paulette, Emmett and her Chihuahua Bruiser, she learns that it’s so much better to be smart.

Information:
203-748-6873 (MUSE)

• Wed 6/27/18 - Sun 7/1/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 - Sun 7/8/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 - Sat 7/14/18 at - 8:00 PM

Annie

Musical

Leapin’ lizards! The timeless tale of "Little Orphan Annie" comes to the stage in this classic musical about never giving up hope. Boasting some of Broadway’s most memorable tunes, including "It’s a Hard-Knock Life," "Easy Street," "N.Y.C." and the ever-optimistic "Tomorrow," this is a delightful theatrical experience for the entire family.

Information:
203-748-6873 (MUSE)

• Fri 7/27/18 - Sun 7/29/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 - Sun 8/5/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 - Sat 8/11/18 at - 8:00 PM