Previous Page

The Norma Terris Theatre

33 N. Main St., Chester, CT

Phone:
1-(860)-873-8668

Website:
www.goodspeed.org

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Cyrano

Musical

The legendary romance about a proud and impassioned poet who ghostwrites love letters is rekindled in a timeless and unconventional new musical featuring music by members of the Grammy Award-winning indie alternative band The National.

Information:
Box Office: 860-873-8668
http://www.goodspeed.org/

• Fri 8/3/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 8/5/18 at - 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 8/12/18 at - 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at - 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 9/2/18 at - 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM