Previous Page

Long Wharf Theatre

222 Sargent Dr., New Haven, CT

Phone:
1-(203)-787-4284

Website:
www.longwharf.org/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Office Hour

Play,Drama

Gina was warned that one of her students would be a problem. Eighteen years old and strikingly odd, Dennis writes violently obscene work clearly intended to unsettle those around him. Determined to know whether he’s a real threat, Gina compels Dennis to attend her office hours. But as the clock ticks down, Gina realizes that “good” versus “bad” is nothing more than a convenient illusion, and that the isolated young student in her office has learned one thing above all else: that for the powerless, the ability to terrify others is powerful indeed. A new drama about a single day that could end in tragedy or hope -- and the endless possibilities in between.

Information:

• Wed 1/17/18 - Sat 1/20/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 1/21/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 1/23/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 1/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 1/25/18 - Fri 1/26/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 1/27/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 1/28/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 1/30/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 1/31/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 2/1/18 - Fri 2/2/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/3/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/4/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/8/18 - Fri 2/9/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/10/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/11/18 at - 2:00 PM