Previous Page

Long Wharf Theatre

222 Sargent Dr., New Haven, CT

Phone:
1-(203)-787-4284

Website:
www.longwharf.org/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Menopause The Musical

Musical

Four women at a lingerie sale have nothing in common but a black lace bra AND memory loss, hot flashes, night sweats, not enough sex, too much sex and more! This hilarious musical parody set to classic tunes from the 60s, 70s and 80s will have you cheering and dancing in the aisles! See what millions of women worldwide have been laughing about for 15 years!

Information:

• Fri 6/15/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 6/16/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 6/17/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 6/19/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 - Fri 6/22/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 6/23/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 6/24/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 - Fri 6/29/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 7/1/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM