Previous Page

Long Wharf Theatre

222 Sargent Dr., New Haven, CT

Phone:
1-(203)-787-4284

Website:
www.longwharf.org/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Sister's Christmas Catechism: The Mystery of the Magi's Gold

Play,Solo Performance,Interactive,Comedy

In this holiday mystery extravaganza, by the author of "Late Nite Catechism," Sister takes on the mystery that has intrigued historians throughout the ages - whatever happened to the Magi's gold? Employing her own scientific tools and assisted by local choirs as well as a gaggle of audience members, Sister creates a living nativity unlike any ever seen.

Information:

• Tue 12/5/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 12/6/17 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 12/7/17 - Fri 12/8/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/9/17 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 12/12/17 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 12/13/17 at - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Thu 12/14/17 - Fri 12/15/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/16/17 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at - 2:00 PM