Previous Page

Hartford Stage

50 Church St., Hartford, CT

Phone:
1-(860)-525-5601

Website:
www.hartfordstage.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Seder

Play,Drama

A retired typist for the Hungarian KGB visits her former workplace, now a museum devoted to Communist atrocities. She’s aghast to find her picture on the museum’s Wall of Murderers—even before she learns her estranged daughter works for the museum. As her family celebrates its first Seder, she relives the horrors that led to a lifetime of dark secrets. Inspired by a true story.

Information:
860-527-5151
http://www.hartfordstage.org/

• Thu 10/19/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/20/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/22/17 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 10/24/17 - Thu 10/26/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/27/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/28/17 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 10/31/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/1/17 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 11/2/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/3/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/5/17 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 11/7/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 11/9/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/10/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/11/17 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/12/17 at - 2:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events