Previous Page

TheaterWorks

233 Pearl St., Hartford, CT

Phone:
1-(860)-527-7838

Website:
www.theaterworkshartford.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

The Wolves

Play,Comedy/Drama

Left quad. Right quad. Lunge. A girls indoor soccer team warms up. From the safety of their suburban stretch circle, the team navigates big questions and wages tiny battles with all the vim and vigor of a pack of adolescent warriors. A portrait of life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness for nine American girls who just want to score some goals.

Information:
860-527-7838
http://www.theaterworkshartford.org/

• Tue 10/17/17 - Thu 10/19/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/20/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/21/17 at - 2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/22/17 at - 2:30 PM
• Tue 10/24/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/25/17 at - 11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 10/26/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/27/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/28/17 at - 2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at - 2:30 PM
• Tue 10/31/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/1/17 at - 11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 11/2/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/3/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/4/17 at - 2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/5/17 at - 2:30 PM
• Tue 11/7/17 - Thu 11/9/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/10/17 at - 8:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Christmas on the Rocks

Play,Holiday,Comedy

It's Christmas Eve in a rundown local bar. Expecting a silent night, the bartender finds himself mixing drinks for a parade of surprising guests - children from your favorite Christmas specials and movies - now all grown up. Join them as they pour out their Christmas woes in this delightful parody.

Information:
860-527-7838
http://www.theaterworkshartford.org/

• Tue 11/28/17 - Thu 11/30/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/1/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/2/17 at - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/3/17 at - 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Tue 12/5/17 - Thu 12/7/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/8/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/9/17 at - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/10/17 at - 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Tue 12/12/17 - Thu 12/14/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/15/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/16/17 at - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/17/17 at - 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Tue 12/19/17 - Thu 12/21/17 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/23/17 at - 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM