Previous Page

Goodspeed Opera House

Six Main St., East Haddam, CT

Phone:
1-(860)-873-8668

Website:
www.goodspeed.org/

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Oliver!

Musical

Goodspeed presents this rousing musical version of Charles Dickens' classic "Oliver Twist." The Artful Dodger, Fagin, Nancy and Oliver himself whisk you away to 1800s London with song and dance, and a story that will keep all ages on the edge of their seats. A timeless tale of the search for love, family and home, accompanied by a score filled with charm and emotion.

Information:
860-873-8668

• Wed 7/18/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at - 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at - 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM