Previous Page

ACT of Connecticut

36 Old Quarry Rd., Ridgefield, CT

Phone:
1-(475)-215-5433

Website:
www.actofct.org

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Evita

Musical

Eva Peron enthralled a nation and enchanted the world. Her story unfolds in “Evita,” the Tony® Award-winning Best Musical. Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber capture the rise and fall of one of the world's most glamorous first ladies with a Grammy® Award-winning score, which combines Latin music, pop, jazz and musical theatre styles.

Information:

• Thu 10/18/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/21/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/4/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 11/11/18 at - 2:00 PM